Fox Motel

Fox Motel is a compilation songs by John Fellman for his wife. But she and others liked them so much he decided to publish them in a solo acoustic EP. They’re simple songs about love and life together done with just John and his two guitars.

Special thanks to Chad at Natural Recording Studios for laying this down in one afternoon and for getting it mixed and mastered in the following week (I had a radio spot airing in 2 weeks to promote it, and it kind of had to be online by then).

- John Fellman

Track Listing:

  1. Make Believe
  2. Minutes
  3. Fox Motel
  4. Missionary Girl
  5. Tell Me
  6. Whiskey in my Wineglass

Buy the Album – Just $5!

This album is available for download only. Download link will be emailed after purchase.

Checkout Some of John’s Solo Samples

Switch to our mobile site